Generic filters
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Filter by Custom Post Type

General Post Office

The Bermuda Post Office consists of two divisions.

The Corporate Services Division consists of the following:

  • Administration
  • Facilities
  • Finance and Accounts
  • Human Resources
  • Information Technology
  • Philatelic
  • Sub Post Office and Retail Counter Services

The Operations Division consists of the following:

  • Mail Processing
  • Delivery & Services
  • Quality Assurance

The Bermuda Post Office is governed by the Post Office Act 1900 and the Post Office Regulations 1933.



Opening Hours:
Monday to Friday: 8am to 5pm
Saturday: 8am to noon

What people say... Leave your review & rating
Order by:

Be the first to leave a review.

User Avatar
{{{review.rating_comment | nl2br}}}

Show more
{{ pageNumber+1 }}
Leave your review & rating

{{ reviewsOverall }} / 10 Users (0 votes)
General Post Office